Dan Takes Pics
Cart 0

The Adventure Continues

Starting Over

The second book of a Three-Book Mini Series, The Epic Adventure Of Humanity. Because that’s what it is. This story and the two following encompass over 3,000 years of future human history across 3 Planets and 2 Solar Systems.

Being the Nerd that I am, about to finish my undergrad in Biomedical Engineering and a passion for Astrophysics, I can safely say that I have scienced the shit out of this series. However, I have carefully worded it to where even someone with no background in the material will be able to comprehend the phenomenon / underlying system. Hopefully you find that true in my first chapter excerpts. If not, please let me know.

As for the series structure. I have written it differently than every other book I could find. Granted I didn’t look that hard. But this series ultimately creates a non-linear story that builds on three levels. On the basic level is the character development and their story. Then is the progress of the Linear Plot. The plot line of the book itself and how it progresses. Finally is the big picture. The universe and history written into this Science Fiction Story is fully comprehensive and plausible. From our demise to first encounters to hypothetical political systems and cloning. Prepare yourself for an adventure of a lifetime. The Epic Adventure of Humanity.


Diverting from After the Fall halfway through the story. We follow two of the five beginning characters as they travel with who they find to be the evolved species of humanity and begin life on a new planet. Of course, starting over does not come without its complications and adventures of foreign worlds filled with new creatures, landscapes and challenges that our adventures must face.

Stars over Tahoe.jpg